Contact Us Sitemap Links
spacer spacerHome > Inductees 2013
Inductees text bar

The 2014 Inductees are currently being selected.


2013 Inductees can be viewed below.


Click inductee names to view bio.


Eric Harvey
Eric Lafferty Harvie

James Carter
James Edward Clarke Carter
Donald Hunter
Donald Franklin Hunter

David Werklun
David Paul Werklund

Clement BowmanClement Willis Bowman
Sidney EllsSidney Clarke Ells

Watch for names of the 2014 Inductees near September 1st, 2014


Copyright © 2010 Canadian Petroleum Hall of Fame. All Rights Reserved.